Historic Old Northeast Neighborhood Association

HONNA was founded in 1974 to promote, preserve, and protect quality of life in our unique corner of the world.
Founded in 1974 to promote, preserve, and protect quality of life in our unique corner of the world.

Events calendar

  • May
  • July
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Friday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Monday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Friday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Sunday, June 18
  • Monday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Sunday, June 25
  • Monday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Friday, June 30

Event Calendar

June   2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30